Toyota.com Hours & Direction  |  Contact Us | 
Yelp Google+ Instagram YouTube Twitter Facebook

Meet Our Team

Sales

 
Pete Fairman

Pete Fairman
Sales Manager
Phone : (814) 371-3333 ext 110
Mobile : (814) 591-1679
pete@stoltztoyota.com

Russ Walls

Russ Walls
Used Car Manager
Phone : (814) 590-4897
russ@stoltztoyota.com

David Starr

David Starr
Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone : (814) 591-0316

Seth Danver

Seth Danver
Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone : (814) 590-8816

Miranda Ross

Miranda Ross
Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone : (814) 603-9108

Tim Berg

Tim Berg
Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone : (814) 335-6607
tim@stoltztoyota.com

John Kolash

John Kolash
Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone : (603) 200-1129
johnkolash@stoltztoyota.com

Ron Wagner

Ron Wagner
Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone : (814) 591-5635

Finance

 
Kevin London

Kevin London
Credit Connection Manager
Phone : 1-844-4STOLTZ
kevinlondon@stoltzcars.com

Rebecca Novak

Rebecca Novak
Business Manager/Payroll Director
Phone : (814) 371-3333 ext 108
rebecca@stoltzcars.com

Administration

 
Todd Stoltz

Todd Stoltz
Owner
Phone : (814) 371-3333 ext 101

Kevin Salandra

Kevin Salandra
CPA, CVA, Chief Financial Officer
Phone : (814) 371-3333 ext 102
ksalandra@comcast.net

Shawn Schaffer

Shawn Schaffer
Internet Sales Manager
Phone : (814) 371-3333 ext 129
Mobile : (814) 603-9230
shawn@stoltztoyota.com

Robin Duttry

Robin Duttry
Accounting Office Staff
Phone : (814) 371-3333 ext 105

Tiffany Nelson

Tiffany Nelson
Accounting Office Staff
Phone : (814) 371-3333 ext 103

Service

 
Matt Thompson

Matt Thompson
Service

Rhonda Rosian

Rhonda Rosian
Service

Rachelle Himes

Rachelle Himes
Service

Jerry Walls

Jerry Walls
Service Technician

Jim Dunworth

Jim Dunworth
Service Technician

Nick Bearfield

Nick Bearfield
Service Technician

Randy Orcutt

Randy Orcutt
Service Technician

Chris Farrell

Chris Farrell
Service Technician

Aaron Kline

Aaron Kline
Service Technician

Parts

 
Jim Wigfield

Jim Wigfield
Parts Manager
Phone : (814) 371-3333

Dan Overholser

Dan Overholser
Assistant Parts Manager

Detailers & Lot Attendants

 
Todd Timko

Todd Timko
Head Detailer

AdChoices